WordPress database error: [INSERT, UPDATE command denied to user '1_000eoje_1'@'10.30.72.4' for table 'wp_options']
INSERT INTO `wp_options` (`option_name`, `option_value`, `autoload`) VALUES ('_transient_doing_cron', '1556117329.3626999855041503906250', 'yes') ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE `option_name` = VALUES(`option_name`), `option_value` = VALUES(`option_value`), `autoload` = VALUES(`autoload`)

WordPress database error: [INSERT command denied to user '1_000eoje_1'@'10.30.72.4' for table 'wp_page_visit']
INSERT into wp_page_visit (`page_id`,`page_visit`,`date`,`lastdate`,`ipaddress`) VALUES(12487,1,NOW(),NOW(),'18.212.239.56')

WordPress database error: [INSERT command denied to user '1_000eoje_1'@'10.30.72.4' for table 'wp_page_visit_history']
INSERT into wp_page_visit_history (`page_id`, `date`, `lastdate`, `ipaddress`, `browser_full_name`, `browser_short_name`, `browser_version`, `os`, `http_referer`) VALUES(12487,NOW(),NOW(),'18.212.239.56','Unknown','','?','Unknown','')

The Simple Life http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1 Life At It's Simplest Sat, 02 Mar 2019 19:39:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.4 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-2marybeth-100x100.jpg The Simple Life http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1 32 32 Just Where Have I Been? http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/03/02/just-where-have-i-been/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 19:36:26 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12487

Related Posts:

]]>
Did You Know~Interesting Facts About Alaska http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/02/13/did-you-knowinteresting-facts-about-alaska/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:27:58 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12485

Related Posts:

]]>
Dear Diary~ When It Rains-It Pours http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/02/09/dear-diary-when-it-rains-it-pours/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 05:48:15 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12480

Related Posts:

]]>
Foto Friday – Our Deer Friends http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/02/01/foto-friday-our-dear-friends/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 05:34:21 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12474

Related Posts:

]]>
The Best Top 10 Small Business Ideas For 2019 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/01/18/the-best-top-10-small-business-ideas-for-2019/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 05:05:04 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12463

Related Posts:

]]>
The Loss Of A Pig Named Arnold http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/01/17/the-loss-of-a-pig-named-arnold/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:20:47 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12470

Related Posts:

]]>
Productive Days, Busy Days, Holidays http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2019/01/13/productive-days-busy-days-holidays/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 05:10:49 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12452

Related Posts:

]]>
The Year Is Ending-New Things Begin http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2018/12/31/the-year-is-ending-new-things-begin/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:27:57 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12445

Related Posts:

]]>
Health Bits- Facts About Physical Activity For Kids http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2018/12/30/health-bits-facts-about-physical-activity-for-kids/ Sun, 30 Dec 2018 05:58:14 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12440

Related Posts:

]]>
Did You Know Top 25- Weird and Interesting Facts http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/2018/12/26/did-you-know-top-25-weird-and-interesting-facts/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:23:55 +0000 http://bitsofthisandthat.com/wp1/?p=12429

Related Posts:

]]>

WordPress database error: [UPDATE command denied to user '1_000eoje_1'@'10.30.72.4' for table 'wp_posts']
UPDATE `wp_posts` SET `comment_count` = 435053, `post_date` = '2019-04-24 09:48:57' WHERE `ID` = 12449

WordPress database error: [UPDATE command denied to user '1_000eoje_1'@'10.30.72.4' for table 'wp_posts']
UPDATE `wp_posts` SET `comment_count` = 434911, `post_date` = '2019-04-24 09:48:57' WHERE `ID` = 12450